top of page
Ảnh của tác giảChíp Phan

What is Stiff Person Syndrome? Celine Dion’s health challenge

What is Stiff Person Syndrome? Celine Dion’s health challenge


Celine Dion is a famous Canadian singer, known for her powerful ballads such as My Heart Will Go On, It’s All Coming Back To Me Now and All By Myself. She has sold over 220 million albums worldwide




Celine Dion shared her health condition in a touching video on Instagram, saying: "I’ve always been an open book. I wasn’t ready to say anything before, but I’m ready now. I’ve been dealing with health issues for a long time. It’s been very hard for me to face these challenges and to talk about everything that I’ve been going through"



We hope that Celine Dion will recover soon and return to music. She is an inspiration for many music lovers around the world.


Celine Dion's family life


Celine Dion was married to husband René Angélil from 1994 until his death from throat cancer, aged 73, in 2016.

The couple share sons 21-year-old René-Charles and twins Eddy and Nelson, 12.



0 lượt xem0 bình luận

コメント


bottom of page